Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
zhaojun xie Ms. zhaojun xie
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:+86-0755-89908468 E-Mail-Adresse:stardeal@vip.163.com
Shenzhen Stardeal Industrial Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Produkt-Liste > Blisterablage > Medizinische Blisterablage > Pharmazeutische Kapseln Blister Tray Pills Kunststoffverpackung
  • Pharmazeutische Kapseln Blister Tray Pills Kunststoffverpackung
  • Pharmazeutische Kapseln Blister Tray Pills Kunststoffverpackung
  • Pharmazeutische Kapseln Blister Tray Pills Kunststoffverpackung
  • Pharmazeutische Kapseln Blister Tray Pills Kunststoffverpackung
  • Pharmazeutische Kapseln Blister Tray Pills Kunststoffverpackung

Pharmazeutische Kapseln Blister Tray Pills Kunststoffverpackung

  • $0.15
    ≥2000
    Piece/Pieces
Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order:
2000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
7 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Shenzhen
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellCapsules Blister Packaging

MarkeSTARDEAL

MaterialPlastik

verwendenEssen

KunststofftypHAUSTIER

VerarbeitungsartBlase

Akzeptieren Sie die AnpassungAkzeptieren

HerkunftsortChina

Product NameCapsules Blister Tray Pills Plastic Pac

UsagePlastic Cavity Tray

SizeCustom Size Accepted

CertificateISO9001:2015 SGS ROHS Disney

ShapeRectangle

ColorTransparent

Thickness0.25mm~1 Mm

KeywordEmpty Capsules Pill Blister Tray Pack

MOQ2000PCS

DesignCustom

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Verpakung (1) Beste Qualität 5-lagiger Export von Karton oder kundenspezifischer Außenverpackung entsprechend Ihren Anforderungen; (2) Kartongröße: Kundenspezifisch oder basierend auf dem tatsächlichen Gewicht und Volumen. Versand (1) Per Express (3-7 funktioniert

Produktivität1000000/month

TransportOcean,Land,Air

Ort Von ZukunftGuangdong, Shenzhen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit1000000

Zertifikate SGS

HS-Code3926909090

HafenShenzhen

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Lieferzeit7 Tage

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
(1) Beste Qualität 5-lagiger Export von Karton oder kundenspezifischer Außenverpackung entsprechend Ihren Anforderungen; (2) Kartongröße: Kundenspezifisch oder basierend auf dem tatsächlichen Gewicht und Volumen. Versand (1) Per Express (3-7 funktioniert

Vakuumgeformte leere Kapseln Pille Blister Tray Pack


Machen Sie einige Fragen und Antworten zu Blasen

Was ist ein Kristallpunkt? Wie löse ich das Problem?

Kristallpunkt ist ein Punkt auf den Blisterverpackungsmaterialien , wird schwerwiegende Auswirkungen auf das Aussehen des Blisterverpackungsprodukts haben, Qualitätsproblem ist von den Materiallieferanten, dies verursacht die Folie zum Zeitpunkt der Herstellung, es sind Verunreinigungen im Material gemischt, die Qualität Wenn diese Art von Situation auftritt, ist die Lösung die Herstellung von Blisterverpackungsprodukten vor der Inspektion auf dem Blatt.


Wie entsteht die ungleichmäßige Dicke? Wie kann man dieses Problem lösen?

Ungleichmäßige Dicke ist der häufigste Punkt, Regal, Blatt, Temperatur usw. Es ist sehr wichtig, die Position der Produkte anzupassen, wenn sie in das Regal gestellt werden. Bei Versetzung oder unzumutbarer Platzierung ist die Dicke ungleichmäßig. Was mit dem Blech zusammenhängt, ist, dass die Dicke des Blechs während des Produktionsprozesses nicht richtig eingestellt wird, was zu solchen Qualitätsproblemen führt. Das Debuggen der Temperatur hat auch eine direkte Beziehung, und je nach Form und Material wird die entsprechende Temperatur eingestellt, andernfalls tritt ein ungleichmäßiges Phänomen auf. Die Lösung besteht darin, auf die Anpassung der Regalposition, den Zustand des Blechmaterials und die Lieferantenberatung sowie die Temperaturanpassung an die Blech- und Formpassung zu achten.


Was ist ein Kabel? Wie ist es passiert? Wie löst man?

Guy ist am Rande des Produkts wird aus der Linie sein, die durch das Aussehen der Verpackung ernsthaft beeinträchtigt wird, ist die Ursache der Erzeugung, es hängt mit der Struktur der Blisterformherstellung, Blisterformmaschinensteuerung, Temperatureinstellung, Lagerung zusammen hat viel zu tun, die Lösung besteht in der Qualitätskontrolle der Form-, Maschinen- und Temperaturparametereinstellung, beim Extrudieren usw.




zhutu


Firmenprofil:

certificateEnglish


Die 2004 gegründete Shenzhen Stardeal Industrial Co., Ltd ist ein professioneller Hersteller, der sich mit Forschung, Entwicklung, Produktion, Verkauf und Service von Kunststoff-Blisterschalen, Clamshell-Verpackungen, Kunststoffboxen, Kunststoff-Gesichtsschutz und Kunststoffzylindern befasst.


Wir befinden uns im Bezirk Longgang, Shenzhen City, China. Mit bequemem Transportzugang. Unsere erfahrenen Mitarbeiter sind stets für eine strenge Qualitätskontrolle und einen sorgfältigen Kundenservice zur Verfügung, um Ihre Anforderungen zu besprechen und die volle Kundenzufriedenheit sicherzustellen. Unsere 1.500 Quadratmeter Staub- Die kostenlose Werkstatt verfügt über 6 fortschrittliche Tiefziehmaschinen aus Deutschland und 10 Sätze Heißsiegelmaschinen. Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden bei der Entwicklung neuer kundenspezifischer Produkte ausschließlich 2-3 Tage nur für Aluminium mit einem Hohlraum von Disney, ISO9001, SGS, CE, ROSH Ausgestattete Einrichtungen und eine hervorragende Qualitätskontrolle in allen Produktionsphasen ermöglichen es uns, die vollständige Kundenzufriedenheit zu gewährleisten. Unser Engagement für Qualität in Design und Herstellung sowie exzellenten Service zeichnen uns als Branchenführer aus. Aufgrund unserer hochwertigen Produkte Durch unseren hervorragenden Kundenservice haben wir ein globales Vertriebsnetz aufgebaut, das Amerika, Kanada, Australien, Korea, England, Frankreich und Deutschland erreicht beliebig, Russland, Japan.

"Hohe Qualität, Integrität, Innovation und Win-Win" ist unsere Geschäftsphilosophie. Unser Ziel ist es, allen Kunden besten Service und Produkte von ausgezeichneter Qualität zu bieten.


Ich freue mich darauf, in naher Zukunft mit Ihnen zusammenzuarbeiten und zusammen aufzuwachsen!


Verpackung & Lieferung

packaing

delivery

1. Bei kleinen Mengen wird der Versand dem Versand mit Express per UPS, EMS, TNT, FEDEX oder DHL vorgezogen, um Ihre Frist rechtzeitig einzuhalten

weltweite Basis.

2. Für die regelmäßige Massenproduktion können Sendungen auf See, in der Luft, von Tür zu Tür, per Express oder in der Wirtschaft arrangiert werden. Teilen Sie uns Ihre Anforderungen mit. Wir werden versuchen, Ihr Budget einzusparen und die Frist einzuhalten.

3. Durch Express (3-7 Werktage), geeignet für dringende Zeit oder kleine Mengen, Tür-zu-Tür-Service.

4. Auf See (15-30 Werktage), der billigste Weg, lange Segelzeit.

5. Auf dem Luftweg (5-7 Tage) sind bei dringenden Bestellungen die Kosten von Flughafen zu Flughafen höher.

Zögern Sie nicht, uns Ihre Anforderungen mitzuteilen. Wir werden versuchen, Ihr Budget zu sparen und die Frist einzuhalten!

Produktgruppe : Blisterablage > Medizinische Blisterablage

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. zhaojun xie
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
zhaojun xie Ms. zhaojun xie
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:+86-0755-89908468 Email:stardeal@vip.163.com
Home > Products > Blister Tray > Medical Blister Tray > Pharmaceutical Capsules Blister Tray Pills Plastic Packaging
Pharmaceutical Capsules Blister Tray Pills Plastic Packaging
Pharmaceutical Capsules Blister Tray Pills Plastic Packaging
Pharmaceutical Capsules Blister Tray Pills Plastic Packaging
Pharmaceutical Capsules Blister Tray Pills Plastic Packaging
Pharmaceutical Capsules Blister Tray Pills Plastic Packaging
  • Pharmaceutical Capsules Blister Tray Pills Plastic Packaging
  • Pharmaceutical Capsules Blister Tray Pills Plastic Packaging
  • Pharmaceutical Capsules Blister Tray Pills Plastic Packaging
  • Pharmaceutical Capsules Blister Tray Pills Plastic Packaging
  • Pharmaceutical Capsules Blister Tray Pills Plastic Packaging

Pharmaceutical Capsules Blister Tray Pills Plastic Packaging

    Unit Price: USD 0.15 / Piece/Pieces
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: Capsules Blister Packaging

Material: plastic

use: Food

Plastic type: PET

Processing type: Blister

Accept customization: Accept

place of origin: China

Product Name: Capsules Blister Tray Pills Plastic Pac

Usage: Plastic Cavity Tray

Size: Custom Size Accepted

Certificate: ISO9001:2015 SGS ROHS Disney

Shape: Rectangle

Color: Transparent

Thickness: 0.25mm~1 Mm

Keyword: Empty Capsules Pill Blister Tray Pack

MOQ: 2000PCS

Design: Custom

Additional Info

Packaging:  (1) Best Quality 5-Layers exporting carton or customized outer packaging based on your requirement; (2) Carton Size: Customized or based on actual weight and volume. Shipping (1) By Express (3-7 working

Productivity: 1000000/month

Brand: STARDEAL

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Guangdong,Shenzhen

Supply Ability: 1000000

Certificate: SGS

HS Code: 3926909090

Port: Shenzhen

Product Description

Vacuum Formed Empty Capsules Pill Blister Tray Pack


Make some q&A about blister

What is a crystal point?How to solve the problem?

Crystal point is a point on the Blister Packaging materials, will be serious impact to the blister packaging product appearance, quality problem is from the material suppliers, this causes the sheet at the time of production, there are impurities mixed in the material, the quality of will appear this kind of situation, the solution is production of blister packaging products before inspection on sheet.


How is the uneven thickness caused?How to solve this problem?

Uneven thickness is the most common point, shelf, sheet, temperature, etc.It is very important to adjust the position of the products when they are put on the shelf. If there is dislocation or unreasonable placement, the thickness will be uneven.What is related to the sheet is that the thickness of the sheet is not adjusted properly during the production process, which leads to such quality problems.The debugging of temperature also has a direct relationship, and according to different mold and different materials to adjust the corresponding temperature, otherwise there will be an uneven phenomenon.The solution is to pay attention to shelf position adjustment, sheet material condition and supplier consultation, temperature adjustment to sheet and mold fit.


What is a cable?How did it happen?How to solve?

Guy is on the edge of the product will be out of the line seriously affected by the appearance of the packaging, is the cause of generation, it related to the structure of the blister mould manufacturing, blister molding machine control operation, temperature adjustment, stores has a lot to do, the solution is to the quality control of mould, machine and temperature parameter adjustment, on extrusion, etc.




zhutu


Company Profile:

certificateEnglish


Shenzhen Stardeal Industrial Co.,Ltd established in 2004 ,is a professional manufacturer engaged in the research ,development,production,sale and service of Plastic Blister Tray,clamshell packaging ,Plastic Box ,Plastic Face Shield ,plastic cylinders.


We are located in Longgang district,Shenzhen City,China.With convenient transportation access.Dedicate to strict quality control and thoughtful customer service ,our experienced staff members are always available to discuss your requirements and ensure full customer satisfaction.Our 1,500 square meters dust-free workshop has 6 advanced thermoforming machines from Germany and 10 sets of heat sealing machines .We assist our customers in developing new customized products exclusively,2-3 days only for single cavity aluminum of Disney ,ISO9001,SGS,CE,ROSH.Our well-eqipped facilities and excellent quality control throughout stages of production enable us to guarantee total customer satisfaction.Our commitment to quality in design and manufacture as well as excellence in service make us stand out as an industry leader .As a result of our high quality products and out standing customer service ,we have gained a global sales network reaching America,Canada,Australia ,Korea,England ,France,Germany,Russia,Japan.

"High quality,integrity,innovation,and win-win"is our business philosophy,our aim is offer best service and excellent quality products to satisfy every clients .


Looking forward to work with you near future and grow up together !


Packing & Dlivery

packaing

delivery

1. For small quantity, shipment is preferred to shipping with express by UPS, EMS, TNT, FEDEX or DHL to meet your deadline on time

worldwide basis.

2. For regular mass production, shipments can be arranged by sea, air, door to door, express or economy. Let us know your requirement, we'll try to save your budget and meet deadline.

3.By express (3-7 working days ),suitable for urgent time or small quantity ,door to door service.

4.By sea (15-30 working days ),the cheapest way ,long sailing time .

5. By air (5-7 days ),for urgent orders ,cost is higher ,from airport to airport .

Feel free to let us know your requirements ,we'll try to save your budget and meet deadline !.

Looking for ideal Capsules Blister Packaging Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Capsules Blister Tray are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Pills Plastic Packaging. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Blister Tray > Medical Blister Tray

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. zhaojun xie
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry